2 Minutes with the Farmer: DIY Custom Headboard!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are making a custom headboard for my brother in-law. This will be my first headboard so we will see how it turns out. The wood we are using is all hemlock from our old tobacco barn that is falling down. It makes for some beautiful wood.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! It looks great! I guess your brother in law will love it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I hope so!

Howdy sir Farmer! I think that turned out great, how did he like it or has he seen it yet? Why didn't they like the Farmer at first?

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Well done my friend I'm sure it turned out fantastic!
How much does it weigh??

Well done my friend I'm
Sure it turned out fantastic!
How much does it weigh??

                 - simms50


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It only weighs about 50 lbs. the hemlock is a littler Wood

Can not believe that any parent would not be thrilled to have you as a son-in-law!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Hi, @bowentroyer!

Thank you for using the #diy tag. This post has been rewarded with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote. Build-it is a new tribe on the steem blockchain that serves as a central hub for DIY contents on steemit.

We encourage steemians to post their DIY articles via our website. Have a question? Join us on Discord and telegram

This project is run and supported by our witness @gulfwaves.net. If you like what we do, vote for us as a witness on the steem blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53