^Borran Plays^ Hearthstone

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!

I've known about Hearthstone for quite some time now, but somehow I always forget to play it!

A couple of days ago, I watched when @acidyo played the game. I really enjoyed it and thought to myself, now it's finally time for me to try it!

I was prepared to pay something for this game but surprisingly enough it's a free game!

Okay almost, if you want better cards in this game you may want to buy them.

So.. yesterday, I played Hearthstone for the first time and now I'm totally hooked!

I usually don't get hooked on video games so easily but now I am!

Do we have any Hearthstone players here on steemit?



Game description: "The game features cross-platform play, allowing players on any supported device to compete with one another, restricted only by geographical region account limits. The game is a turn-based card game between two opponents, using constructed decks of 30 cards along with a selected hero with a unique power."
Source



I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

played it for a long time but did not play for quite some time.

But a pretty good game imo

okay cool! :)..Yeah, it's a fun game but quite often you need some luck to win a game!

Kleiner Kommentarupvote da du ja gerade sonst nicht viel posten tust :-)

dank dir vielmals

ja muss mal wieder ran :-)

Congratulations @borran ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Thanks! :)

Nice game I will surely want enjoyed it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You should try it!

Congratulations @borran! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Thanks! :)

Big fan of this game. Played it for a few years, then stopped recently to play the new Magic Arena card game...both are great.

Seems like a cool game! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68