Permainan "Galah Panjang" / Game "Galah Panjang"

in #dtube6 years ago


Hai stemian, apa kabar? Saya harap kalian semua selalu dalam keadaan sehat
Hi stemian, how are you? I hope all of you are always in good health

Oke, kali ini saya ingin berbagi keceriaan yang saya alami. Beberapa hari yang lalu saya melihat permainan yang sudah menjadi legenda di tempat saya. Permainan itu sudah sangat lama sekali tidak dilakukan.
Okay, this time I want to share the fun I'm having. A few days ago I saw a game that has become a legend in my place. That game has not been done for very long.

Permainan ini berasal dari Indonesia. Nama permainan itu adalah “galah panjang”. Jadi tim dibagi menjadi dua, ada tim penyerang ada tim bertahan. Setiap kelompok berusaha agar anggota tim lolos dari kepungan tim bertahan.
This game from Indonesia. The name of the game is "galah panjang". So the team is divided into two, there is a team of attackers there is a team survive. Each group seeks to get the team members out of the siege of the team.

Di jaman yang serba canggih sekarang sudah tidak pernah lagi saya melihat orang bermain dengan seru. Semua orang sibuk dengan permainan dunia internet, bukan dengan permainan yang sesungguhnya.
In the all-sophisticated era I've never seen another person play with the fun. Everyone is busy with the internet game world, not with the real game.

Oke, semoga video ini menghibur, dan pesan saya “jangan lupa tertawa”.
Okay, hope this video is entertaining, and my message "do not forget to laugh".

Salam hangat, @bonbons
Warmest regards, @bonbons


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video! Thumbs up!

Thanks for visit ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70