Sort:  

Okay, let me explain this to you. I loved this content and it fitted into the @curie guidelines and I submitted it. It was reviewed and that's why the votes came. @curie is a guild out here on steemit looking for well deserving content makers posting consistently with low rewards and give them an encouragement through an upvote.

Oh! WOW! thank you so much for doing that I am super honored! I really appreciate it, I have been finding it really difficult to get noticed on here, this was a major help. That really made my day, THANK YOU AGAIN!!!

Wow! I'm happy you feel this way. It simply points out my main purpose joining the guilf is being accomplished 😀. There are a lot of "spam trash" on steemit, we just try as much to encourage those putting in some original and genuine effort into their blogging.
You can help the guild by voting them as witness here https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51