Bobby And David Try To Make A Music Video (T.B.B.S)

in #dtube6 years ago


So last summer (2017), my cousin David and I tried to make a music video but we ran into a few problems.

The first problem we ran into was, we didn't realize how much swearing was in the song we chose (and if you don't know, all of my content is family friendly, so none of my content with having bad words in it and this song was full of it lol) (So when watching this understand that's why we keep looping the hook of the song only SMH...

The second problem was that it was CRAZZZZY hot outside and we almost died from a heat stroke. So we only got 2 scenes...

I guess the results we got wasn't too bad for only getting 1 hour of footage :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're a bad ass photographer / videographer @bobbybosston!

Thanks bro! That means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87