Let's Talk About Wednesdays Episode 04 - Archaeology, Peru, and Super Powers

in #dtube5 years ago


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Welcome to the fourth episode of my weekly video podcast series, Let's talk About "_" Wednesdays.

This week's topic comes from @hippie-witha-gun, @blind-spot, and @cryptospa.

@hippie-witha-gun asks "What made you want to move to Peru?"

@blind-spot asks "I would like to see your take on why archaeology is so secretive in the next wednesday"

and @cryptospa asks "What supernatural power would you want to have, and why?"

So for this weeks episode, I combine all three topics, into one.

In this series, each week, I will talk about what ever you, the viewer, would like me to talk about.

How does that work?

Easy.

There's two ways that you can contribute to this.

Either, just post in the comments, on each weeks episode, the subject that you would like me to talk about in the following weeks episode.

Or, upvote someone else's comment, if you like the subject, that they have nominated.

Then, each week, I will choose the most upvoted subject, from the comments, on the previous weeks episode.

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

249 Mind Sex Mondays Episode 04 - Bird Brained Thm.jpg

248 Collab Sundays - Meet The Steemians - Episode 04 - @churdtzu Part 1 Thm.jpg

247 Earn Steem While You Sleep Thm.jpg

246 Filosophy Phridays Episode 03 - Science. Is It A Religion Thm.jpg

245 Let's Talk About Wednesdays Episode 03 - My Next Holiday Destination From @crytospa Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks man, I hope you enjoy it :)
Peace.

RE STEEMED!!!
Great video Bob! Ever since I read The Cosmic Serpent I've wanted to go explore the Amazon tripping out on Ayahuasca. That is awesome that you've been there and done that a few times having your own magical journey. Thanks for sharing!

I'd like to ask what happened to Sam, @eftnow? He hasn't posted anything in months. Did something happen to him? I miss the D-Files with you two.

Yes Sam (@eftnow) what happened? I miss the D-files too. 🤗
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 1.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42