Meet The Steemians: Episode 14 - @artakush Part 2

in #dtube5 years ago


Meet The Steemians

Episode: 14 - @artakush Part 2

Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Welcome to episode 14 of my weekly video podcast series, Meet The Steemians.

Meet The Steemians is where you can get to know your fellow steemians, in a relaxed, organic, casual conversation, where the agenda is; no agenda.

...

Tonight's episode continues on, from where we left off in last weeks episode;

Meet The Steemians: Episode 13 - @artakush Part 1

@artakush, is one of the original founding members of @dtubedaily, now known as @ddaily. He shares with us, not only how this amazing community began, but also gives us some insights into some great news of things to come.

Links relating to tonight's episode

Join the @ddaily server on Discord HERE

Join the @dtube.forum server on Discord HERE

Check out @tifbro's account

Please enjoy.

...

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on Meet The Steemians, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

281 Mind Sex Mondays Episode 11 - Sugar - The Demon Drug Thm.jpg

280 Meet The Steemians - Episode 13 - @artakush Part 1 Thm.jpg

279 Filosophy Phridays Episode 10 - Bug Bears In The Spiders Web Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing session @bobaphet, I really don't know much about @artakush and it's so awesome to see how you guys dabbled around discussions so freely, it's definitely amazing, nice one

Thanks man, glad you enjoyed it :)
If you'd like to be a guest on the show, hit me up on discord :)
Peace.

That was a fun chat to watch. 😃

This feedback was posted by kaerpediem💃🏽 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

I'm glad you enjoyed. I like to keep the conversations organic :)
Peace.

That was cool. Somehow I never imagined you to be an Aussie @bobaphet :) Me? Dutch born but grew up outside Melbourne and lived in Oz almost 30 years. The last 16 years I've been living in Thailand - no plans to ever move back to Oz. :) Nice interview series.

Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed the show :)
I too am not planning on staying in Aus. I am currently saving up to move to Peru :)
Peace.

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 1.65% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20