Dtubedaily Rap Tag #1 - @bobaphet 2 @maslowmission

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?

@bobaphet and @maslowmission met in @dtubedaily, 5 minutes later there was a consensus that we should start a rap tag on dtubedaily, Today it was born.

@maslowmission will take up the baton and produce, Dtubedaily Rap Tag #2, he will then throw the challenge out to the community, to make Dtubedaily Rap Tag #3.
If that's you, make sure you let him know asap.
Use @bobaphet and @maslowmission in the comment below so he can reach out to you.



Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

MATE!!!!!! This made me so freaking happy! We are beginning something amazing here :D

Best lyric, "yo i'm going to throw this out to cause some friction, to my homie maslowmission." I literally started jumping with joy. Good on you brotha!

Was this freestyle or did you write some lyrics??

started freestyle, ran a verse of some spoken word i wrote down earlier, then freestyle ended it.
Peace.

Nice man, I enjoyed it a lot! I just finished mine! Will have it uploaded once my battery is recharged.

Hey hey, I'm in. Let me know when it's my turn.

@maslowmission @bobaphet

Sweet as @churdtzu :)
@maslowmission will now bust one out on @dtubedaily and throw it out to you MC @churdtzu.
peace.

Sweet man! Just finished mine so I will tag you once I upload it! Thanks for continuing the game :)

Spittin some fierce bars there dude ;)

Haha, thanks man, I have well and truly been outdone though by those who have taken up the baton. I think that it's great though, that I can start something like this, with limited skills, and watch the emerging talent.
Peace.

Exactly - the snowball effect :)

Yes, I feel an avalanche coming on though, @axios has finished recording his, and just waiting for someone to throw the mic to...
Peace.

I hope it was freestyle, and you did not read it. I love your flow, the Aussie brilliance appears undiscovered! Much Love friend.

Artakush jumps into a bush...

@bobaphet throwing it down! Epic rap and the message alongside. So glad to have you on here brother!

Thank you brother, likewise.
It's always a thrill for me to see your posts in my feed :)
Peace.

This is awesome man! Love what you guys are creating. Thanks for sharing. 💗

Thanks @neeqi , you introduced us :)
Your a part of this too (so don't think you won't get tagged at some point ) haha :P
Peace.

Oh my god haha I've never rapped in my life!

Just rap in Spanish then.
At least half of the nouns all end in O.
So it's really hard not to rhyme, you know.
Peace.

Haha nooo I wouldn't want to butcher Spanish as well!

Awesome! Thanks for participating brother :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65