Mind Sex Mondays: Episode 13 - Are You Hungry? Or Just Thirsty?

in #dtube5 years ago


Mind Sex Mondays

Episode 13

Are You Hungry? Or Just Thirsty?

...

Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Welcome to episode 13 of my weekly video podcast series, Mind Sex Mondays

In this weekly series, I will present topics, that many of us may accept as foundational to our realities, and belief structures, that upon close scrutiny, don't hold up.

If you are sensitive about your belief system, and version of reality, then this series may well not be for you.

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

285 Meet The Steemians - Episode 15 - @elamental Part 1 Thm.jpg

284 Eco-Activism. It's Not Radical, It's Essential Thm.jpg

283 Mind Sex Mondays Episode 12 - The Number 1 Ingredient In Any Meal Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've got the munchies

Posted using Partiko Android

😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! Can I contact to you? Twiter or discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. My discord tag is written in the post 😁
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes but I need numbet @bobaphet#...?

Posted using Partiko Android

My bad. I left this out on this post 🙄
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sent👍

Posted using Partiko Android

May God strike me dead if Im lying but Iam doing EXACTLY what you say while watching your video. No joke. About 30 minutes ago I started getting hungry and then I decided to just get a big cup of ice water and sit down and watch some dtube videos and that's what Im doing right now as I watch your video.

💥

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80