You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Push Ups Challenge (Day 2)

in #dtube5 years ago

OK @russis-btc - I accept your challenge. I'll put on my Chicago Bulls shirt and do (or attempt?) 7 pushups for #seven77. I'll have to get @crypt-skip to help me set up a video making system, since I leave all that to him and he's going to be gone for a week so I'll need to know how to do it myself. I can do them girlie-style (on my knees) for now I hope and by the time the challenge is finished I should be able to handle them the "real" way. Wish me luck, since you challenged me!

Sort:  

Let's get ready to rumble!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Join in 🤝✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will real soon, looking forward to it😀😀😀💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

This is really cool - I can not wait to see. I wish you not only good luck, but also success in all your endeavors! In the sweater of your favorite team, this is the best ✔️😎👍 I think that they owe us for advertising 🤣 🧨 @blueeyes8960 @actifit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83