steemit introduction speedpaint

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello my names Emily, I just got on steemit

I'm from Kansas Wichita, I'm a digital artist, I draw cartoons and fanart
I've been practicing for years and I'm still learning but pretty soon I want to be able to take art commissions

I'm 17, My mom has cancer and my dad does Peritoneal dialysis so I am always helping them around the house.
I put bags on my dad's machine, cut the boxes, drain the bags and I also do the dishes in the house and clean the house when there is a Baxter delivery

I work day and night to improve my art and I think I'm starting to figure out my art style

I do other things than art, I'm a fandom girl but I'm not into fandoms you would think of like marvel or Sherlock,
I'm into fandoms that are kinda underground

Like Homestuck, Steven universe, five nights at Freddy's, and the one I'm into right now is bendy and the ink machine

I am also an old fashion goth which if you don't know what they are, they are the original ones who go by a set of beliefs such as
If you don't experience hate you can never truly feel love and you can't force yourself to love everyone
Or one of the big beliefs is that we are being hypnotized by everyone to act a certain way
And that anyone could be the hypnotizer even you could be one

I do other things besides drawing I write stories and make crafts like necklaces or stuff for a cosplay I also do sewing and role plays.
I'm constantly making stuff like last night I finished making my own sketch book
but I also do speed paints which you'll see at the end of this post

I'm going to most my art soon on here when i got the change
music:
In Love (feat. Nori) - A
Coyote Kisses - Six Shooter
Heavy Pulse - Gameboy Static
Jensation - Delicious

(note: sorry if you see this again on my seemit i honestly thought the video would automatically post the video on dtube at least that's what i was told)

tumblr:bloody-emily.tumblr.com
deviantART: bloodyemily6.deviantart.com


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @bloodyemily! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66