Australia - Paradise Island (Video)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

PARADISE ISLAND


One morning I woke up and decided I want a break from my work. So I book a ticket and travel to a paradise island in Australia.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Beach by the lighthouse

Shipwreck

View by the lighthouse

Lighthouse itself

This is me :)

Night photo shooting 30 seconds in Manual exposure mode

I encourage you to publish your own work.
All images are mine.

©2017 Mark P. All rights reserved

alt text

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Check out post. it is amazing! The Video and the pictures are magic!!! Im going to jump on the boat and go there this weekend!!! Want to go!?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bloggerslife to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ArrJey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

amazing beach in your city

I took me 3 hours on a ferry to get there.

Wow! @bloggerslife your post is awesome. Would love to visit those place someday. I upvoted your post. Pls check and visit my page. Thanks!

Padzie, thank you! That Island is a truly paradise.

@bloggerslife Ill make a post on my trip to one of the most beautiful island here in the philippines. PALAWAN :-)

I'm excited to see! When are you planning to go?

@bloggerslife Where is the island located in Australia? I found a Paradise Island on the Gold Coast; it didn't anything like your island. :)

Gold Coast is a different story, this is Moreton Island.

Moreton Island looks amazing on Google Maps; I could imagine what it looks like in person. Please keep sharing your travels, @bloggerslife.

I will do my best, I'm glad you enjoyed it. @unicornvomit.

Ey man, nice one! Check out my channel too. :))

I will stop by and see your work. Cheers

Иногда сложно поверить в такую красоту, пока сам не увидишь! 😍

Красота просто бомбическая!

Необыкновенно красивые фотографии!!!

У меня очень много фотографий с этой поездке. Жалко не смог выставить всех фотографии. Надеюсь видео немного больше показало о этом замечательном месте.

Gorgeous views!!! Terrific pastime! Mark is a great stay! 😍

Come and visit Australia, it will be an amazing stay.

I will Definitely visit this amazing country!

nice photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42