You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best upvoted by @dcooperation - summary #2

in #dtube5 years ago
  1. Hey, smart pants. Grow some balls and don't hide behind a clean new account. You just look insecure and jealous.

  2. If you are gonna spam so many people, first have the courtesy to tag those who you know or have interacted in some way.
    Your comment is also spamming due to mass tagging

  3. Untag me. If you were gonna tag me at least should have done your research and should have known in which list you should have tagged me.

  4. Not everyone is interested in all this shitposting. I have nothing to do with your childish acts, nor do I want to be in any part of this.

Thanks in advance. I appreciate you taking your time to voice your opinion, be more civil next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65