You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collab Sunday Episode: 01 - @blind-spot

in #dtube5 years ago

This was such a fun experience and I had a great time talking to you.
I can confidently tell the world that Bobaphet is just as friendly, lively, vibrant and knowledgeable as his is on his videos!
Loved every single exchange we had, on recording and off recording.

P.S., THERE IS AN EASTER EGG FOR THE VIEWERS IF YOU PAY CLOSE ATTENTION, GOOD LUCK

Sort:  

Thanks brother, the feeling is mutual. I had a blast. I am very happy that you agreed to be my first guest. You are an amazing guy, and when I do my world trip, when steem hits $10, we will have coffee somewhere 😎
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45