You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 06.03.2019

in #dtube5 years ago

What is it about lightning that Jack is so interested? I am really confused, can you please explain.

Kaspersky, the company has always been about innovation and bringing the future closer, so I am not surprised that they support moving to digital currencies.

Sort:  

@blind-spot, in the second half of February Jack Dorsey endorsed the recent launch of a Twitter in-browser tipping extension built using the Lightning Network. Check the site: tippin.me . So, Tippin.me is built on the Lightning Network. Now you can use Tippin.me in Twitter and get some tips in BTC (satoshis) for your tweets.
Also they (Jack Dorsey and Elizabeth Stark of Lightning Labs) decided to collaborate on may aspects of the LN.

That is very interesting. Thanks for sharing this info with me, I will search and learn more about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75