You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts about #stopthepowerdown [Dtube Inspiration]

in #dtube6 years ago

powerplay maybe?
I have been keeping up with the posts of witnesses and witness slack members, all I could take back from them was that I do not have enough knowledge to decide if Ned deserves the heat or if Steemit Inc really deserves being dissolved.
But I do have my opinions; 1. Like you also mentioned; People have the right to do whatever they want with their steem

  1. I am thankful for Ned, Steemit is his brainchild that has opened up so many possibilities.

With more understanding of everything, I am interested to see if I change my stand points

Sort:  

more and more is being revealed what really happened behind the curtains. i'm somehow thankful as well but i'm curious how this will turn out. time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49