Sixty Seconds of Steem competition

in #dtube6 years ago


In my opinion we will gain mass adoption through our social media Steemit. We need to forget about blockchain and crypto mumbojumbo and market Steemit like Apple market their products. Once instagram and facebook users find out that you get paid for posting on a social media then they will flock to the platform which will lead them to the Dtubes and the Steems other great applications. This is my entry into the Sixty Seconds of Steem competition . I am no video producer but I will do my bit and if it brings just 5 people to the platform then I will be happy. I hope I get away with the 20 seconds over. But 80 seconds of Steem sounds good too Fingers crossed.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Going to call you the 80 second man. Can't believe that you say you have no experience as it doesn't show. You really knocked this one and great stuff. You obviously have some hidden talent.

Looks like you have an entourage !! 😂😂. 28 cent for a comment. Do some corporate videos with the job . I didn’t spend time on this one but il do another one soon because I love the ducking blockchain!

Imagine if you spend a little more time what you could come up with. I look forward to seeing what you come up with next.

The Platform that Pays and appreciates the time. Awesome sixty seconds indeed .

Thanks a million for the kind words @rehan12. Glad you liked it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excelent bro love your resume skills and your video is very important can i share in my Facebook and twitter ???

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem buddy. Share away!

Some of the best Steem advertising videos that I've seen. Great job!

Wow thanks mate!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@blanchy, I want to say that, this work hold very effective ingredient to attract and this is explaining the base effectively. And i believe that it will going to bring more than five people for sure. This work is really appreciable, Keep up. Stay blessed.

Thanks for the kind words @chireerocks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

Great steemit promotion!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the kind words @jozef230

Posted using Partiko iOS

sir blanchy! This was great! I thought it was very slick and well put together man! I'm serious. well done.

Thanks @janton. I’m currently doing a thing with work that has me creating a video for the European conference so I’ve to go off and learn Apples final cut x . This was my first stab at a video but il need time. I just did a monsters on there and I’m improved a good bit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh I remember about that, you did a post about that exhausting affair where you work like 24 hours a day for several days handling all the headaches! yeah, I would demand more money this time since no one else wants to do it!

wow @blanchy impressive
I love this video .. the music is great too.
Where did you get the music..this is a winner!

Thanks @rebeccabe . I’m into my music and do a bit with work matching songs with presentations and I just thought this suited the video. It’s from Bloods and called peachy 😀😀.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one. Everyone needs to know the amazing things happening here on our blockchain. Creating awareness outside the steem blockchain is the way to go.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a million @nonsowrites . It’s uploaded on YouTube also . Get the word out about this great platform

Posted using Partiko iOS

Blanchy, you're a genius! I love this video and I mean it, not just being polite here. It's well done! 👍👌

Wow thanks a million @erikah. I saw the contest and just thought I would pull something together .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42