Blanc de Noir - Crepuscolo Sul Mare (Teaser)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi everybody!!

I'll start telling you guys that i'm just an amateur music producer of electronic music, i don't make a specific genre of music, my kind of producing is not always planed, in fact, is never planed :D Most of the time i just sit on my chair and think and imagine an armony or melody, what generator could work with it, what percussion could work with it, for me that's the beauty of produce music..... barrierless. The only time i got to do in the music, whatever i want to. The thing is, that someday i would like to do music not only for myself, my challenge now is produce music for you too :) i'm interested in what you like and like and someday you in your casual day, i don't know, driving or cooking maybe, you would like to hear my songs, would be nice for me.

I'm starting that challenge, let me know what you think about this video, also i'm gonna put a link in this post of the complete song.

Here is the complete track if you want hear ir all!

By the way sorry for my english and greetings from my loved Venezuela


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn bro this is pretty funky! are you still into producing? I checked your soundcloud pretty good stuff on there ;)

here is some of my stuff bro
https://soundcloud.com/maxizee/maxi-zee-mechanism-prod-by-esta

Thanks man! and sure i still make music, i checked your link and i most say i'm a follower for sure expecting the same thing from you, finally i found music that i like, keep it up!!

easy. just followed you. make sure your posts keep coming man, good music you got there ;)

Gracias hermano, esto lo aprecio bastante :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70