Temporary Shutting down my Witness Server

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys ...

Well ... BTC seems to be gearing up for a big move, either up or down. This is where the institutional comes in and either pump or do a massive dip to take advantage of the markets.

STEEM seems to be tanking well again and lets hope it carries on so that it would move up in price when the value of BTC starts rising once more.

My Steem Witness Server

So apparently something happened to my Witness server yesterday and I was trying to get it back up and running once more. Keeping it short ... I've decided that I'm going to temporary halt my witness server and may not bring it back online for now however I would be focusing on collaboration with other witnesses to bring the awareness of the Steem blockchain to the public.

So If you have voted my witness , I really thank you for your support all this while since 2017 and even though I am not running my witness server now, I will however still be active in the community and participate in projects within the community.

Cheers and have a great weekend.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Regards esteemed friend @bitrocker2020.

I see that your server has been stopped for 8 days and You were ranked 88th place. Sorry.
But if you made this decision, I'm sure you did it responsibly.

On the positive side, now you will have more time to participate in more activities with the community in general.
Good luck!

Your friend, Juan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47