Musical Fountain sync with New Direction - What Makes you Beautiful

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys ...

Came across this Musical Fountain in Hanoi and it was dancing to the tune of New Direction. So I managed to capture the entire performance and sync it with the song which was playing.

Musical Fountains seems to be a cool attraction done by malls or parks and it does get everyone's attention when it starts playing. I found this was one of the better musical fountains that i've seen. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice and I do remember of this kinda situation in my place. It was a long time ago though. While one of my favorite song as well ;)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59