A sndbox video of past 100 posts

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



So I decided to give this a try by making a video clip of the past 100 posts on sndbox. I couldnt go higher resolution due to my machine's limited power / space. :)

Can you find your post ??

Exclusive video release on dtube.video only


created and edited on Macbook Pro 13" / 8 GB RAM / 128 GB SD HDD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Waliao, my after effect skill not that level too. Sifu, can teach?
Nice one leh! And how can I collect all those photos back? Opening one by one?

Haha ... Yeap one by one

waliao.. sifu! haha

wow..cardano..best

very essential post about sndbox. thabks for sharing

How to get that bro..... tell me. that look it cool. thanks

That was really awesome! Nice animation work. We may be able to work with you on animation projects if any come up and you're interested. Following you now

I will try to post a video on the sandbox.

nice post and I really like to read your article

cool editing

Great work has been done.First time i see different post in steemit.Thanks for share

nice
im new member at steemit
plise support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32