Fake snow Experiment No water drips when snowball held over a flame _ smells like plastic

in #dtube5 years ago


So I've seen the videos and I had to try for myself. Is this frozen H20 or some chemical cocktail and H2O frozen? I hold a flame under the "snowball" and it doesn't drip in fact it turns black and gives off black smoke. Must see. Fake or real snow you decide. PS. I am aware of the process of Sublimation, the flame is not hot enough to cause H2O alone to cause sublimation. The snowball and the ice cube, if both just water, should react the same way. I suspect it is H2O and a chemical cocktail, from chemtrailing and therefore has a lower sublimation threshold, or actually a higher threshold and is not melting. Unfortunately, I do not have access to a laboratory, so... Someone who does should test the snow.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42