You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #12 - TransBucegi, Zănoaga Gorges, Scropoasa Lake, 7 Springs Waterfall (Roadtrip Part 9)

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow! What beautiful mountains! Your travels and videos are something you will be able to cherish forever @gabrielatravels. Looks like the hiking was challenging ;) and beautiful as well. Thank you for sharing with us, great videos! That go-pro is definitely the way to go!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! That's the main reason I'm creating those videos and posts. To keep my memories somewhere safe and just hit the play button every single time I need to remember them. :)

And the GoPro is definitely the way to go. It's very tiny and it does a great job. The one I used is GoPro Hero 6 as the videos are from one year ago but I have plenty of videos to edit and there will be some with the GoPro Hero 7 as well. Hope I will put my hands on a stabilizer soon to make the videos more smooth and professional, maybe a drone as well. As I'm quite limited now by what I see on the ground and it's impossible to not shake the camera during the hiking/climbing.

Thanks for stopping by! Many hugs on your way! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46