You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 146 // Living a Creative Life (Part Two)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

OMG I miss you too!!!

Thank you for the wonderful answer! "SEO is key"...ok. I will try the Google planner. I use Google Trends at times, but it only compares keywords next to other keywords. Hopefully I can get the hang of it.

Yes, inspiration hits me too in the bathroom, but not in the shower... I think it has to do with release. lol But for real, and I know I'm not the only one.

Sort:  

hahaha you are probably right!! Good luck with the SEO stuff! I'm still trying to figure that all out too. haha I have heard that other programs (that cost money) are a lot easier than google keyword planner because it gives you a lot more info... but I havn't really looked into them too much.

One thing I just got is Tube Buddy. It's a browser plugin for youtube and is pretty cheap. It helps suggest keywords and helps you analyze what keywords are working well on your videos. I'm just starting to learn how to use it, but so far it's been helpful!

Cool. I have heard a lot about Tube Buddy from Roberto Blake on YT. I haven'T tried it yet, since I'd like to be able to pay for one of the paying tiers and with less than 1K subs, you can get discounts and such. Maybe starting with the free version could be good.

Starting with the free version is never a bad idea to try it out and get a feel for it. I ended up using the under 1k sub discount as well, and then bought the whole year for another discount - so I think I got it down to $3.50ish a month? Still learning how to use it though.. .. so hopefully it's worth it! So far it's been fun to play with.

Cool, you'll let me know how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50