You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fun Caramel Apple Tarts Recipe For Thanksgiving | ages 7-11 can help

in #dtube4 years ago

I'm unable to watch the video, it says that it's private. I don't know if it's a Dtube thing or not. I'm logged in. Don't suppose you'd know a fix? Well, from the thumbnail those tarts look delicious and it's making me want to make some apple treats and deserts, even if I had a ton last month. I had dental surgery and apple sauce, apple pie and apple crumble was almost all I ate for days lol That and squash soup.

Sort:  

Hmm it looks like some people are able to see it. I wonder if it's because I have it as private in youtube. I'll make sure to upload my videos separately for next time. Sorry this came to you so late.

No worries. It's just a shame the video won't play for me. Other Dtube videos play. It could be a weird bug too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88