You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something strange about Greta Thunberg at the United Nations

in #dtube5 years ago

I've been hearing a lot about her, good and bad things. Look, she has Autism, like my brother, and Obsessive Compulsive Personality Disorder, like my brother. He tends to get fixated on things, he's a bit of a martyr in certain circumstances. While he's more secluded, when he speaks about that which he is fixated on and very passionate about, regardless whether it's legit, logical, or out of this world, when he talks, he sounds just like Greta. Or I should say, she sounds like him, cuz she's younger. And especially that it's a big topic these days, her parents are encouraging her for sure. I don't think things are as scary as she makes them out to be, I don't agree with most of what she says, but I don't really have an issue with her either. I'm like, meh, she's acting like my bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62