You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IPFS-DTube-Install

in #dtube7 years ago

If you just want to use DTube, you don't need to install IPFS. There are simply problems with the video above. I cannot play that one either. Please try playing one of the top videos on the DTube-mainpage. It should work, without you having to do anything else. If you like, you can tell us whether it worked.

Sort:  

The only reason I wish to be able to use dTube is because there are videos I've made, of me playing music, that I don't want on YouTube.
I don't want to have to upload them there JUST so I can turn around and post them to Steemit.
I don't have time right NOW, to try anything, but when I get home I will come back and give it a try.
Thanks @binda

I did quickly step over
THIS Video, just spins and won't load


But I was able to view several others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32