Gwent, The Witcher universe strategy card game. First games and small introduction to this

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello, i am BillTheCipher and those are my very first gaming videos. i do understand that it isnt gold quality but i think that we either try and fail or try long enought to win.
one way or another, a week ago someone wrote to me if i know about game similar to Hearthstone which is Gwent. Well, yes i do.
I did played a little bit when it was just out of Alpha but at that time i didnt liked it and was more focused on Tanks instead and Battlefield 1.

Short story long, this is me playing a solo adventure and trying i out for the first time in a longer time.

my Hearthstone IGN : LeobenoS#2884
Steemit @BillTheCipher
Discord


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I subscribed on Dtube

Thanks folk

No problem! Try more.

Keep going. I give your video like. If you like what i do please give one for me :)

Nice, if you will keep going on same as i. in a year or two we might be better than today.
If you are into animations i think that in a year your creations will be amazing



Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!
Or interested in competing in our first community CS:GO tournament!?

I interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71