Star Wars Lore : Legends, Yuuzhan Vong and their invasion

in #dtube7 years ago


It is me, BillTheCipher with a brand new video today.
You might not know this but i am big fan of Star Wars, i have watched a lot of tv series from Star Wars and read quite a lot of books and comics as well. I do love this whole universe and i regret that Disney cancelled the whole Expanded Universe now known as Legends.
Ammount of history there were is enourmous and because of that i would like to bring it to you piece by piecie.

I will try to make episodes that might interest you including history of Rakata and founding of Jedi order or how come Darth Bane and Rey share same experience.
Who was the master of Darth sidious and what connection does he has with Annakin SKywalker aka Darth vader.

I hope you are going to like it and if not leave me a comment of which parts i could enhance.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Where can i get Star War comics book?

In shops preferably or if you want to read some I would go to readcomicsonline.tk

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31