Dota 2 [ with little effort until finally to fruition]

in #dtube6 years ago


this is my post on dtube..
I hope you enjoy my live streaming
please convey your comments and support to get a better...
@billie-joe


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

thanks for watching this video... :D

Upvote and resteem me plz..!":"

You got a 2.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @billie-joe!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Can promote also

ติตตามผมกลับ และช่วยโหวตให้ผมด้วยนะครับ ขอบคุนครับ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60