SteemMonsters End Of The Season Card Opening

in #dtube6 years ago


This video is a bit late :) first i had some work craziness and did not record it right away, then i started recording around 2AM and decided to try to make a green screen video, after a lot of problems in aftereffects and 3 times rendering for about 30 min each i had to sleep :) but it is not that bad for my first green screen video :D

How was your card opening? Did you got something great?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Uhhh?! Can you tell me what program you use for that green screen? I have a green wall as well wh0000p! :D I love unpacking cards, lol, still not sure if I should sell everything after leveling up to level 5 (I don't believe I will ever be able to buy more cards to get to higher levels) or just HODL all cards :-)

adobe after effects. and for this kind of half job it is not that hard to do.
i think that lvl 3 or lvl 4 is my top, not sure how will i get summoners in the higher lvls.
there are some interesting new monsters that are a bit more useful then the initial reward cards. Vampire still sucks literally and figuratively

Yes, some are really interesting :D Cool stuff. I have my summoners at level 4, so I can have my common monsters at level 5 and legendary at 2 - that's all I'm able to afford now :D I got to 'Diamond' first time last season, let's see how it goes this season...

I got a ruler of the seas too... :)

i was so pised of by the silvershild paladin, divine healer, peacebringer all LVL 3 combo last few days of the season that i am killing them with such a joy with the ruler of the seas :D

I don't understand the game that much yet... never noticed that that was a go-to combination :D

on lvl 3 every one was playing it last few days. and i was loosing tereabley 😁 as my paladin is lvl 1 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Screen Shot 20190116 at 16.34.36.png
Ha, funny :D

did you win? this is a bit in luck, ih you get a healer in the combo you win.

I won.... easily :D

adding pirate archer it that combo is great to :D

and for instant karma, my quest is with life :D

Hi @bil.prag!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.327 which ranks you at #7692 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 7707).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 356 contributions, your post is ranked at #221.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76