Sort:  

Yup, two. They are at the very end of the video. I've shot better photos at that meadow but I found a new composition I was happy with. Cheers!

i stopped the video on the paning and walking away :D
do you find using filters more effective than bracketing or just easier?

Haha! Too funny.
I do prefer filters to bracketing. Only one exposure to deal with, and no issues when there is wind moving trees or flowers, also no issues with waves on water. Also, a polarizer is hard to replicate in photoshop.

i still did not get to filter investment. it feels to expensive for my equipment. i did bought a cheap nd for video, but i use it only when it is a must.

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally understand. Good filters are expensive for sure. Hope things are going great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90