Track Days be like! Riding In the Zone

in #dtube6 years ago


I was invited by Atomic Motorsports for their track day at the Buddh International Circuit in Delhi a few weeks ago. This is a short video that I made of the event and I now I wanna attend more of such events as I had so much fun and I kinda enjoy racing on the track as well, compared to just motorcycle touring.

Atomic Motorsports is a race team and a racing academy. They operation out of bangalore, and conduct racing events across all 3 FMSCI certified race tracks across India. Atomic Motorsports was born out of a need to level the playing field and harness the true racing pedigree available in India. Motorsports in India needs an overhaul and they are here to do it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63