You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #8 - Roadtrip Part 5 (The Merry Cemetery, Bârsana Monastery, The Mesothermal Waterfall "Toplița", Lăptici Peat Bog, Bolboci Lake)

in #dtube5 years ago

What a wonderful scenic video-Including the boots. Twice! I am a happy man.

That walkway on the peat bog reminded me of a 'fossil walkway' in Badlands National Park. Very cool way to 'see'.

The guy with the flat tire? :) I carry a tire kit and very small electric compressor on my motorcycle all the time. It has saved a couple of trips for me...

Thanks Gabriela! It is glorious.

Sort:  

I promised you will see the boots in the video! Haha. Thanks! It's always a pleasure to read your comments. :)

And we also have a tire kit with us in every trip, saved us for many times. :D

Just googled 'fossil walkway' in Badlands National Park and oh man, I really wish I get to visit that place by myself one day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63