FREEDOM of SPEECH

in #dtube7 years ago


Whats up folks, been a while since I've posted anything. I've just been lurking, reading posts. Really excited to see this Dtube platform picking up some "steem", I'm guessing both literally and figuratively. Looking forward to contributing, dropping some music, and interacting more in the community. Feel free to lmk what you guys think, and if youd like a copy of any of the tracks I upload hit me up with an email I can forward the track to.

more to come soon

biggierotten (aka illkontent)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I gave you some lovin How bout you give me some too?

Will be uploading numerous tracks to dtube, anyone who wishes to have a copy of any of the tracks i upload drop me an email and ill send em to ya. thanks for the listen.

Congratulations @biggierotten! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @biggierotten! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15