HOW TO TUNE UP A GUITAR PART 1

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians, it's been a while since i posted. I implore you to always endeavor to rehearse and perfect anything i teach you. You are not going to be a guitarist over night. I think i am probably the only guitar tutor on steemit that teaches guitar from basic level, others just complement the people that are already playing, but i am here for those who even has no idea how to handle a guitar at all.
Enjoy this video and ensure you learn.

@captainbob i will always acknowledge you in all my videos, because you pushed me to start vlog, i hope i will get better soon.

Sweethearts don't forget to upvote, comment and follow my blog.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I once learned how to play the guitar 🎸 but I just didn't get it.

Oh @botefarm guitar just looks complex from afar until you move close enough and you discover it is very easy. Try and get a guitar and follow my tips... You will get on you will see... Just try and go through my blog too, as that might be helpful

Well I don't play guitar. I play the drum. But thank you for putting it out here.

You are welcome,i also play drums, i tell you the musical world is interesting

Well done mate! I play the piano but I am considering learning the guitar. Seems I just got my self a tutor.
Kudos man. ✌️✌️✌️ @bigeolamt

All this superb pianist sha.... Re so fi zi mo... Chai!! I hail oo.. Well you will definitely play guitar faster than any other learner because you probably know so many basics. Go through my blogs you might find it helpful.. I am also interested in playing piano o.... Hope you blog on that too? Thanks @princeemmanuel

Lol...see flattering. On the blogging part, I dont blog about it rather I just post some video of me performing in a contest. Heard of "Steemit Openmic Contest"?? I will definitely checkout your videos when I lay my hands on a guitar. Well done man! I just followed you ✌️✌️✌️@bigeolamt

Oh yes, i have heard of openmic contest, but i am not ready for that yet,i will definitely try it out sometimes later.. Thanks boss i followed back too friend😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58