Gaming - Sniper Elite 4 - Gameplay Review

in #dtube7 years ago


Here is a gameplay review of Sniper Elite 4. I adore the Sniper Elite series and this may be the best one yet. If you are a fan of stealth/sniper games this is a must!

Follow me on Twitch and catch my next stream:

Sort:  

Dude you are playing with aim assist on. Turn it off! Good review any way. I must though say that AI can't do a thing if you shoot at them from long enough distance. They just run around.

Yeah for the purposes of the review I didn't want to miss a million times and look like a noob =P

best game 🤙🏻

Hello , I like it . Upvote and Follow you . .. Please if you do it , I'm so happy. Thank you .

sniper elite nice game you play that game @big-lou

I love war games i hope this is more intresting than brothers in arms or fronline commando

I promise you it is haha

Look amazing game, and multiplayer will be very interesting.

How varied are the maps? I dunno why but the idea of a game where it's just sniping seems a little samey to me

They are quite varied. There's still plenty of non-sniping action to be had but no doubt the focus is that long shot.

good game i like it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57