Heading back to the Clinic where my Girlfriend's worked to bring her at the doctor for checked up!

in #dtube6 years ago


Good day Dtuber's and to all of my fellow steemians..

Today i am heading back to the clinic where my Girlfriend's worked to go with her to check her up at the doctor because she will the itchy all over her skin cause of alergy.

When the doctor diagnous my GF the doctor discover a small spot on her tonsil which cause of her alergy glad it was not that serious and the doctor gaves us three kinds of medicines that my GF should take everyday for a week..

Praying for her quick healing in God's perfect time..

Thank you God

Get well soon my one and only love @chingpherd (wabz)

Hope you all guys have a wonderful day and God Bless..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We hope everything will be recovered soon and she will become healthy.
Feeling glad that there is nothing serious. Take medicine regularly at time everything will be OK.
Thank you

Yes brother!Thank you so much appreciate your support bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74