Znap7 having some fresh air at night, just wanted to talk with my fellow dtuber's!😁😁

in #dtube5 years ago


Good evening Dtuber's and to all of my fellow steemians.

Today i just want to talk with you guys and sharing my night while having some fresh air outside my home because it's a bit hot inside my room so i find a better place to relax my self and feel comfortable.

I choose to go outside my house because tonight was a good night and good weather such a cool fresh air around me..😁😁

Thank you for joining me here tonight guys hope you all have a good evening where ever you are all over the world..

Have a wonderful day ahead and God Bless!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@bien, Yes, for sure outdoor is an pleasant experience and we can enjoy the night breeze too. And no matter where we go, dogs are great friends of Human Beings and i admire their loyal nature. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

agreed friend..thank you for dropping to my channel..

God Bless!

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

That's great idea.In summer season nearby garden or outside of home give us plenty of fresh atmosphere and air to avoid hot .I also use these places during summer.
Thank you frnd @bien

Indeed bro..actualy i was swinging on my favourite spot under the tree but when i am trying to record the video i cant see my face.. :))

Thank you for dropping by!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86