Day 55/777 Daily Push Ups,have faith on steem keep hodling🚀🚀🚀

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good day Dtuber's and to all of my fellow steemians hope you all have a wonderful day and always in good health.

Today was my day 55 of doing 7 push ups for 777 days,such a great numbers of doing this everyday it keeps my body more active every morning and made me healthy.💪💪

Hope you enjoy watching my video God Bless Everyone!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Great job on your seven77 push-ups @bien. keep up the good work.

thank you

You’re most welcome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its really great work, wonderful Thank you so much for sharing this love work.

Well done with the pushups @bien, keep it up and stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43