7 Push ups challenge for 77 days.. Day #02

in #dtube5 years ago


Good day dtubers and to all of my fellow steemians it's bien here again welcome back to my dtube channel..

Hurray! It's my day #02 of 7 #pushup challenge with in 77 days. I never thought about this fun and it was a great exercise since i don't do some exercise every morning push ups is one of my best exercise every morning now and then..

I do another push ups and i got 17 and i breath heavily..wooohh..😄😄

Hope you enjoy watching my video guys. if you did not do push up challenge yet you can make your own push up video for 77 days..🤗😊😊

GOD bless Us All!DQmccTWKR6N95rTiVuGMaGzDF8wg8KxPnjkGbyuXVZujira.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The job seems very pleasant.

indeed brother..lets do some exercise and get healthy..😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93