You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 404: Positive Steem talk #2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Do you think developers 50%, authors 40%, curators 10% add value to the steem blockhain? ( I couldn't decide is it a right question?)

Do you think my blog adds value to steemit or steem blockchain? =)
https://steemit.com/@bidesign

Not much a niche blog. But i must use many features to earn some steem as you know.

Sort:  

Your table post was nice. But Can I ask you why you are powering down?

When i first start to steemit I have indexed myself to Binance Coin . It was 0.10000 bnb now 0.01500 bnb. (It is ok bnb go extremely high). it looks converting it to a more famous currency is more profitable for me.

Our situations are different that i guess. You are one of the miners that i know you manufacture it by your devices. And you are selling it also.
I do not have that kind of devices. In my opinion it is more profitable when you buy and sell mined ones. I am not a coder nor engineer. It is a little more than my knowledge and interest.

For now i can not reach steemit image database without a VPN from my region. Can you guess if i won’t reach my wallet next. I do not feel that i am totally controlling my wallet.

Please do not take it rude, personal or negative. Will you want these steems back from me in the end. Because everybody ask this to me. Do not worry they are still all in crypto space.

Do you want to say to me that I am stealing value out of giving it?

I will answer like when i put more value to my main capital in crypto market i will power up some SP.

Or

If you Send me 50 steem i will power up 250 steem. 😊😅 Ok?

Yes it doesn t cost me as electricity or money for now. “Value” that you mean is money or electricity that i understood from your question.

Hope these thoughts won’t end our friendship before it starts. 😊✌️🙏

You can count me as a noob. Thanks for interest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47