You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from a Sunny Beach in Sabah Borneo!!!!!

in #dtube7 years ago

Oooh STOP IT!! I want to go too!!!!
I'm freezing here! It's so could that I have to wear a ONESIE to bed to stay warm.. hopefully it will be warmer soon, because that onesie can cost me my marriage 😂😂
You enjoy it there @awesomianist!!
Would love to meet you again.. WE WILL BE THERE SOMEDAY!! 😁🏖👙🕶

Sort:  

Hahahaha omg the marriage joke! 😂😂😂

Yea I hear the winter up there is pretty bad. It was 15 degrees in Lisbon with the sun and I was already shivering in 3 layers of fabric, wondering how humans survive the upper hemisphere.

Well enjoy your upcoming Morocco trip with the family!

And yes, if I haven't tried diving by then, you and @fitzgibbon may very well end up teaching me how to do it.. SOMEDAY.. 😉😉

It's not a joke....Have you ever seen a onesie? 😁
A few days ago I woke up in the middle of the night because my feet were ice cubes.
The next day I told @fitzgibbon I really need to buy me a onesie with attached warm socks...
You should have seen his face 😂

I would love to teach you how to dive! It won't be without risks I'm afraid...
We have no idea how to dive!! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72