Dtube - [💃🏻Lady Steem Takes On Social Media]

in #dtube6 years ago


So this is my first video of many that I am going to be sharing on my different social medias: Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, etc. I have about 4k people in all to share to, in the hope of getting friends/followers/complete strangers on over here to Steemit and Dtube!

I figured Lady Steem is kind of a friendly character to welcome those new to blockchain, crypto and the Steemit interface itself.

As promised I will continue to spread the word and #fight4steem, one kitschy video at a time!!

Thanks for your support as always loves!

xx~ Lady Steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dtube is the place to be :)

That's why I am trying to get everyone there!

Oh great, what's your facebook ID? Can't be left behind in this drive. 'Lady Steem'.

My fb is just my name: beth wheatcraft

Nice video, now a Fan

Awesome. Glad to have your support!

Dtube is the best place to express yourself. Thanks for sharing.

Go Lady Steem! Full Steem ahead.

Howdydiddledidee Lady Steem, really nice to meet you! What vision those glasses must give you - I do believe I recognise them as last year's Gucci... right? how cool! I hope you don't mind that I initially laughed at you - I mean it sounds like bullshit right or maybe some pyramid (Egyptian! ...eh???) or con - at least that's what Mr Buffett said...and that guy knows his shit, am I right or what?

However....against my better judgement, I ended up actually listening to what you burped out......and I wasn't offended!

As a hopeless FB/FOX/YT twit, who has resisted being torn away from my AOL-era attachment to the MainstreamTruthMachine, I must say that you've made me hang my mouth open in amazement (...and my hand automatically lifts the sausage and puts it in my mouth....I chew as we speak)....could it be that you are saying that I can leave behind my job cleaning toilets and the after-spills of runny guts? Are you saying that people will be interested in my unknownToEvenMyself opinions? Ahem ahem are you saying YOU believe in me when I don't even believe in myself?

Thank you lady S, I feel my head expanding and exploding with all the greycell activity - grouping and gathering to sing my song for the first time...............yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!!!!!

PS would you create an account for me? That way I follow you, you follow me........ he he he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55