You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuzzSteem Ep 10 - [Crypto Safety, Ponzi Schemes, Jerry Banfield exposed and more!]

in #dtube6 years ago

Great idea! I considered #fight4steem but didn't know if people would understand. I agree that they should understand the difference though. #fight4steem it is! I will use that at the end of all my videos.

I didn't know that about BitShares, that's great! I do worry about safety of crypto on here, but SP is another fail safe of Steemit at least.

We can make this happen if we get enough people on board. A lot more people are waking up to the importance of their awareness and contributions. Sometimes the beginning of a great change is a lot of work. But I am definitely willing to do my part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44