Dtube Rocks! - [ 🎶 Flagpole Sitta 🎶 ]

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey guys!

So today is number 4 of my "Now That's What I Call Music" project and that means I am covering Harvey Danger's "Flagpole Sitta". So stay a while and rock out with your...keyboards and mouses out!

Hope you like it!

xx~Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice... never heard the full song before, however, I know it from being the theme music (from season 2 onwards) to one of the best British comedy shows of recent times... If you haven't seen it then check out Peep Show starring David Mitchell and Robert Webb. It's totally awesome!!

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0387764/

Keep on rocking!

Dtube rocks when it doesn't suck.

Haha. It's not too bad for being in its infancy. Though it was more of a double entendre than anything.

Beth rocking the web like a bad ass!

Thank you, thank you! I try! Haha!

Dope cover, I really enjoyed this. Do you have any original music?

I do, but I am too embarrassed to share it! This project has kind of allowed me to deflect from having to share my own stuff, haha.

Don't be embarrassed! This is the perfect community to share you creations with :)

Maybe I will give it a shot for openmic one of these days. Still a bit scary though!

Well whenever you feel ready i'm looking forward to listening! I just followed you.

Hello @bethwheatcraft. Your Dtube video is fine.I am your another fan.Thank you so much for sharin g with us.I am so happy to see this video.

You are great.

Your little help is need now.Are you some help me?
Actually Why i can get upvote from Dtube.I creat 1 post Dtube yeasterday.But i can'nt get upvote.
It has any sicreat? I want to your helpful response.Thank you so much.
Actually i lost my 3 month income on steemit.

Nice post please follow and upvote me @munardi

So good. I wasn't aware we had such talent. Keep singing.😊

Aw, thanks so much! I will try! :)

Letting your rock-and-roller shine. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53