Dtube Late Night - Google Translate Lyrics [Panic at the Disco 👩🏻‍🎤 ]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey all!

So tonight I channeled my inner emo kid, and took a Panic at the Disco song and ran it through Google Translate a few times to see what lyrics it would spit out! I was not disappointed! I copied the lyrics below so take a look, and check out the dtube video above to hear the song in all it's early 2000's glory...sort of!

I Write Sins Not Tragedies
Panic at the Disco
(With the help of Google Translate)

Good idea
Because I'm banks in a network of churches
And I can not hear but listen
No, I can not hear words, but I can not help
What a beautiful wedding
What a beautiful marriage, like the embassy in Bhattarth, says
And yes, but what a pity?
What a pity for a poor girlfriend
I'm the chimney together
Have you never heard of God's doors?
No, these things are better in terms of fear and patience
I am in
Have you never heard of God's doors?
No, it's great to face such things
All right
Okay, I see that
My technical significance is that our marriage is safe
Okay, call tomorrow
Then put the champagne
All right
Okay, I see that
My technical significance is that our marriage is safe
Okay, call tomorrow
So give the champagne, give the champion
I'm the chimney together
Have you never heard of the closed doors of the Gods?
No, these things are better in terms of fear and patience
I am in
Did you ever hear about closing the gods?
No, these things are better in terms of fear and patience
again
I am in
Did you ever hear about closing the gods?
No, these things are better in terms of fear and patience
I am in
Did you ever hear about closing the gods?
No, these things are better in terms of fear and patience


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You did a lot better than I would have done on that. Hahah. We probably listen to the same type of music. That is the type of music I usually listen to.
I have a bad habit of listening to a song too much and burning it out. This one came on Pandora yesterday while I was sweeping the pool out and now I have been over playing it!

LOVE this song!

I figured you would! Try this one out!

wow !! nice lyric...
Your song is amazing..

So much fun. 😎

That is brilliant!
I totally want to try that.
Your lipstick is awesome!

So much entertain. I am following you for joy next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56