Dtube Promo: Lady Steem Social Media Promo #2

in #dtube7 years ago


Hi guys!

Here is another promo I made to share across the social medias! It is to convince my friends to drop their pyramid schemes and join ours! Hahahahaha just kidding (mostly).

So anyway, I am going to share this video all over my social media networks. If you enjoy it, maybe do the same on yours! The point is to get this on as many non-steem eyeballs as possible to pique curiosity and interest enough for people to visit the website!

These videos are a labor of love, so I hope you enjoy it and utilize it as marketing for the website!

Thanks for watching!

Stay Steemy my Friends!

~Lady Steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woow good job
I just promoted it on my facebook account
Thank you for sharing the word of love
Upvoted 100%

@yesiruolaide awesome.
Thanks for promoting the steem blockchain

@bethwheatcraft Hi 😃,
Mehnn.... Your videos have really upgraded itself in quality.
It's so steemy😎
Your upvote worth is now 17cents, hurray 😁😁😁
10sb(20bucks at the current market value) for opening an account and monetizing your content on steemit, is a superb incentive.

The month of April I can't wait for you to come, I really want my holidays to happen

"They dont have to buy your shit" -loved that part. Anyway, best of luck and as usual great work! Hopefully @Steemit and @dtube will realize how much of a champion they have in you.

Amazing work promoting this platform. You act very natural, keep up the good content Lady Steem . Followed you to help keep up with your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58