Steem has employed us, we re not Jobless!

in #dtube5 years ago


If I am supported here and I can provide for my needs why do I have to become a criminal or scammer in order to feed myself. the hood part is steem has made it easier for you to be what you intended to be all thanks to steem and to @dtube, this Dapp has given my joy since I started using it and if I get the support from them like am getting now I am better than a civil servant who works for months and is not paid. As I talk to you some states have not paid workers upto 6-7 months. now I have an account on stesm and am using @dtube to make videos and post. we need steem in our lives. please @dtube don't stop the support you re saving lives.

please consider to support my blog

@nathanmars
@theycallmedan
@dtube
@dobartim
@nanzo-scoop


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep going man! Getting success online can be a tough process, especially in the beginning. we get frustrated and want to quit too early. Keep the passion, be consistent, work hard and smart, and success will come to you. All the best! Greetings from South Africa :)

Nice words of encouragement my friend thank you😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79