3d Printed Arrowheads - First Test

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is the first version of 3d printed arrowheads. I printed the arrowheads vertically and horizontally and am testing the strength of each one. I've already modified and created some new ones that I think will work really well based off of the results of this test.

If you can't watch it, let me know.

If you can't watch it, let me know.

http://bestjuleah.pen.io


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very interesting! I noticed it on lbry.io. I run diy3dprinting.blogspot.com and I'll repost it there when Yt video comes out. I featured several archery 3d printing projects.

Very cool! I'll get it uploaded onto Youtube. I just recorded another video with the improved tips and they work much better, but only against soft targets. As is to be expected honestly.

Should be live in a few minutes here:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78